The Bracken Suite

This Suite is available as a six foot Double room or can be Twin bedded if required.

The room is also big enough for two extra beds these are charged at £35.00 per bed per night including breakfast.

Guests Staying in the Bracken Suite with children would enjoy a day trip to the Norfolk Broads.

Especially a trip to the wonderful creatures to be found in Bewilderwood children’s adventure Park.

Alternatively, take a drive to Norwich and Visit the beautiful Cathedral and Sainsburys art centre.

The room has many outstanding features including:

  • green-tick 6 ft King size (Can be a Double or Twin)
  • green-tick Feature Fireplace
  • green-tick Outdoor seating with Views across landscaped gardens
  • green-tick Luxury bathroom
  • green-tick Colour Sky TV
  • green-tick Tea and Coffee facilities.

For reservations call us now on 01263 666010 or to check availability and book online please see below

View Availability & Book  Here.

 

 

 
 



Prices will be charged in United Kingdom PoundsFull Rate Thu 30 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sun 02 Apr 2017 Mon 03 Apr 2017 Tue 04 Apr 2017 Wed 05 Apr 2017 Thu 06 Apr 2017 Fri 07 Apr 2017 Sat 08 Apr 2017 Sun 09 Apr 2017 Mon 10 Apr 2017 Tue 11 Apr 2017 Wed 12 Apr 2017
Bracken Suite

Bracken Suite B&B

Photos Details
Book £200 Sold Sold Sold
Hot!
155
Hot!
155
Hot!
155
Hot!
155
Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Hot!
159
Sun/Fri Midweek Short Breaks Bracken Suite

Bracken 2 Night Midweek ShortBreak DB&B

Photos Details
Book £179 Sold Sold Sold 195 195 195 195 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 195

Bracken 3 NT Midweek Short Break DB&B

Photos Details
Book £107.60 Sold Sold Sold 185 185 185 185 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 185

Bracken Suite 5 NT Midweek Short Break DB&B

Photos Details
Book £107.60 Sold Sold Sold 175 175 175 175 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 175
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

  • Rooms of this type: 1
  • Maximum occupancy: 2 Adults + 2 Children
  • Breakfast included: Yes
Book Now >>

Share This