The Bramble Suite

The Suite is a large room located in the old barn with a Small Patio area overlooking the gardens, an ideal spot for enjoying a cool glass of Pimms on a mid-summers afternoon.

This Suite has a beautiful fully tiled En-suite with Bath and Shower over.

The Bedroom features a magnificent Walnut sleigh Bed.

One Extra Bed is possible in this Room charged at £35.00 Per night and this includes Breakfast, but this does reduce the space available in this room.

When staying at Felbrigg in the Bramble Suite, guests can spend the day enjoying the Swimming Pool and gardens or pay a visit to Sheringham on the Norfolk coast and enjoy a trip on the North Norfolk Railway up to Holt and then take a walk into town for a little retail therapy, or enjoy a Pot of Tea or morning coffee.

The Room has many outstanding features including:

  • green-tick 5 ft Sleigh Bed
  • green-tick Garden Patio
  • green-tick Outdoor seating. Views across landscaped gardens
  • green-tick Luxury bathroom
  • green-tick Sky TV
  • green-tick Tea and Coffee Facilities

For reservations call us now on 01263 666010 or to check availability and book online please see below

View Availability & Book  Here

 
 

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom PoundsFull Rate Wed 24 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

  • Rooms of this type: 1
  • Maximum occupancy: 2 Adults
  • Breakfast included: Yes
Book Now >>

Share This