The Chestnut Suite

The Chestnut Suite is an exceptional, truly luxurious, and exclusive suite set in what was originally the fire station for Felbrigg Hall.

This Room is ideal for a special celebration such as honeymoon, wedding anniversary or special birthday.

The Chestnut Suite is big enough so we can easily add a dining table for private dining £5.00 per person for breakfast and £10.00 for dinner go on spoil yourselves!!

Guests staying at Felbrigg Lodge in the Chestnut Suite would perhaps enjoy a trip to Sandringham the Queens North Norfolk Estate and then on to the Lavender Fields at Heacham.

Many outstanding features including:

  • green-tick 5 ft four poster bed
  • green-tick Large Spacious suite
  • green-tick Shower over bath
  • green-tick Modern Contemporary feel
  • green-tick Colour TV with Sky Movies and Sport

 

Guests who Book Direct with the Hotel will always Get the Best Price !!

For reservations call us now on 01263666010

or to check availability and book on-line please see below

View Availability & Book Here.

 
 



Prices will be charged in United Kingdom PoundsFull Rate Wed 24 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

  • Rooms of this type: 1
  • Maximum occupancy: 2 Adults 2 children
  • Breakfast included: Yes
Book Now >>

Share This