Sycamore Suite

Sycamore Suite is situated on the first floor of the main hotel building with superb garden views

The room has a large six foot bed and shower room with double shower tray and wash basins.

Sycamore suite is large enough to take 2 extra beds for children £35.00 per child per night

We would like to point out the Walnut Suite for visitors who are travelling with family and friends and would like to be close to each other booth of these rooms are the only rooms to be found in  the main building so if you want to be together with a degree of privacy these are the rooms for you.

Our recommendation for days out would be a trip to Cley marshes to see the wonderful array of wildlife or the Pensthorpe nature reserve

Many outstanding features including:

  • green-tick 6’ large comfortable bed
  • green-tick En-suite bathroom with large double shower, two basins, bidet and toilet
  • green-tick Comfortable seating area overlooking the garden
  • green-tick TV with Sky Package

Guests who Book Direct with the Hotel will always Get the Best Price !!

For reservations call us now on 01263666010

 or to check availability below

View Availability & Book Here.

<!–

 
 



Prices will be charged in United Kingdom PoundsFull Rate Thu 30 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sun 02 Apr 2017 Mon 03 Apr 2017 Tue 04 Apr 2017 Wed 05 Apr 2017 Thu 06 Apr 2017 Fri 07 Apr 2017 Sat 08 Apr 2017 Sun 09 Apr 2017 Mon 10 Apr 2017 Tue 11 Apr 2017 Wed 12 Apr 2017
Sycamore Suite

Large Suite (Sycamore Suite) Standard B&B

Photos Details
Book £185
Hot!
129
Sold Sold Sold
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
Hot!
139
185 185 Sold Sold
Hot!
149
Hot!
149
Sun/Fri Midweek Short Breaks Sycamore Suite

Sycamore Suite 3 NT Midweek Short Break Dinner Bed and Breakfast

Photos Details
Book £152.66 153 Sold Sold Sold 175 175 175 175 175 175 Sold Sold 175 175

Sycamore Suite 2 NT Midweek short Break Dinner Bed and Breakfast

Photos Details
Book £179 159 Sold Sold Sold 185 185 185 185 185 185 Sold Sold 185 185

Sycamore Suite 5 NT Midweek Short Break Dinner Bed and Breakfast

Photos Details
Book £107.60 149 Sold Sold Sold 165 165 165 165 165 165 Sold Sold 165 165
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

  • Rooms of this type: 1
  • Maximum occupancy: 2 Adults 2 Children
  • Breakfast included: Yes
Book Now >>

Share This