The Tamarisk Suite

This Suite is another truly luxurious and exclusive Suite set in the old fire station.

The Tamarisk suite is furnished with a lovely old Edwardian Bedstead and matching wardrobe.

The room has a Small Log Burner for those Chilly Winter nights.

We would suggest that whilst staying in the Tamarisk suite would enjoy a relaxing day on the beach at Holkham or a seal trip from Morston Quay.

Many outstanding features including:

  • green-tick 5 ft antique walnut bed and wardrobe
  • green-tick Large walk-in shower
  • green-tick Easy access (no steps)
  • green-tick Parking directly outside
  • green-tick Colour TV with Sky Package

For reservations call us now on 01263666010 or to check availability and book online please see below

 

View Availability & Book  Here.

<!–

 
 



Prices will be charged in United Kingdom PoundsFull Rate Thu 30 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sun 02 Apr 2017 Mon 03 Apr 2017 Tue 04 Apr 2017 Wed 05 Apr 2017 Thu 06 Apr 2017 Fri 07 Apr 2017 Sat 08 Apr 2017 Sun 09 Apr 2017 Mon 10 Apr 2017 Tue 11 Apr 2017 Wed 12 Apr 2017
Tamarisk Suite

Tamarisk Suite B&B

Photos Details
Book £185 Sold Sold Sold
Hot!
149
Sold
Hot!
149
Sold Sold 185 185 Sold Sold
Hot!
149
Hot!
149
Sun/Fri Midweek Short Break Tamarisk Suite

Tamarisk Suite 2 NT Midweek Short Break DB&B

Photos Details
Book £179 Sold Sold Sold 185 Sold 185 Sold Sold 185 185 Sold Sold 185 185

Tamarisk Suite 3 NT Midweek Short Break DB&B

Photos Details
Book £91.60 Sold Sold Sold 175 Sold 175 Sold Sold 175 175 Sold Sold 175 175

Tamarisk suite 5 NT Midweek Short Break DB&B

Photos Details
Book £107.60 Sold Sold Sold 165 Sold 165 Sold Sold 165 165 Sold Sold 165 165
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

  • Rooms of this type: 1
  • Maximum occupancy: 2 Adults 1 Child
  • Breakfast included: Yes
Book Now >>

Share This