The Oak Pavilion

The Oak Pavilion suite is ideal for your Honeymoon or to celebrate a Wedding Anniversary.

This Truly spacious room gas a large four poster bed, separate Lounge area and large wood burning stove for those intimate winter nights snuggled up together.

The bathroom in the oak pavilion features a shower and sunken bath big enough for two in which to enjoy intimate moments with a loved one and perhaps a chilled glass of champagne.

The veranda makes an ideal spot on a Summers day to relax with a good book  and a Gin and Tonic.

Private Dinning is Possible in the Oak Pavilion for which a small extra charge is made please ask at the time of booking.

We would like to Suggest guests staying in the Oak Pavilion would enjoy a romantic walk in Mannington Gardens or

Wolerton Park.

To Book Call Us Now on 01263 666 010 or Book on line below.

View Availability & Book Here.

Guests who Book Direct with the Hotel will always Get the Best Price !!

Many outstanding features including:

  • green-tick 5 ft King size mahogany four poster bed.
  • green-tick Vaulted ceiling
  • green-tick En-suite sunken bath
  • green-tick Private veranda
  • green-tick Wood burning stove (wood supplied)
  • green-tick Co lour TV with Sky Sports and Movies

<!–

 
 



Prices will be charged in United Kingdom PoundsFull Rate Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 Sat 10 Jun 2017 Sun 11 Jun 2017 Mon 12 Jun 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

  • Rooms of this type: 1
  • Maximum occupancy: 2Adults 2 Children
  • Breakfast included: Yes
Book Now >>

Share This