The Walnut Suite

The Walnut Suite is situated on the first floor of the main hotel building with superb garden views.

This room has a Separate lounge and beautiful Villeroy Bosch bathroom suite with a lovely deep bath in which to relax and unwind.

The Walnut Suite is next door to the Sycamore Suite and they are the only rooms in the main house so if you are travelling with friends and family and want to be together but with your own private space we recommend booking theses Suites though we would point out there is one flight of stairs which may be a problem for any less abled guest.

For Guests, enjoyment and who are Staying with us in the Walnut Suite we would like to suggest a visit to Cromer  to see the Pier Show or during November and December a trip to Thursford to enjoy the Thursford Christmas Spectacular

 Please note: No dogs accepted in this room

The Walnut Suite has many outstanding features including:

  • green-tick Large Double or Twin comfortable bed with separate lounge
  • green-tick En-suite bathroom with large bath, shower, bidet, toilet and double wash basin
  • green-tick Colour TV with Sky Package

Guests who Book Direct with the Hotel will always Get the Best Price !!

For reservations call us now on 01263666010

 or to check availability and book on-line please see below

View Availability & Book Here.

<!–

 
 



Prices will be charged in United Kingdom PoundsFull Rate Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 Sat 10 Jun 2017 Sun 11 Jun 2017 Mon 12 Jun 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

  • Rooms of this type: 1
  • Maximum occupancy: 2 Adults 2Children
  • Breakfast included: Yes
Book Now >>

Share This