Willow Suite

Willow Suite is our latest Luxury Suite at Felbrigg Lodge Hotel

One of the main features of this room is the stunning spacious bathroom with its multi-jet Shower and Spa Bath, Relaxing and unwinding is truly not difficult in the willow suite.

The room also has a large six foot bed, sky tv and small fridge in which to chill that bottle of bubbly or Chablis for later in the day.

Talking of relaxing, we would recommend booking a Spa treatment with Sarah our fully qualified therapist  in our beauty lodge.

Follow by a romantic dinner in our restaurant. If we are beginning to wet your appetite  we suggest you book now!!!

Many outstanding features including:

  • green-tick 6 ft double bed which can be converted to a twin
  • green-tick State of the art Luxury Spa Bath and Multi Jet Shower
  • green-tick Private garden area perfect for relaxing, reading your latest book or listening to the bird song.
  • green-tick Colour TV with Sky Sports and Movies.

 

Guests who Book Direct with the Hotel will always Get the Best Price !!

For reservations call us now on 01263666010

 or to check availability and book on-line please see below

<!–

 
 



Prices will be charged in United Kingdom PoundsFull Rate Thu 30 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sun 02 Apr 2017 Mon 03 Apr 2017 Tue 04 Apr 2017 Wed 05 Apr 2017 Thu 06 Apr 2017 Fri 07 Apr 2017 Sat 08 Apr 2017 Sun 09 Apr 2017 Mon 10 Apr 2017 Tue 11 Apr 2017 Wed 12 Apr 2017
Willow Suite

Willow Suite B&B

Photos Details
Book £225
Hot!
169
Sold Sold
Hot!
169
Hot!
169
Sold Sold Sold 225 Sold Sold Sold
Hot!
169
Hot!
169
Sun/FriMidweek Short Breaks Willow Suite

Willow Suite 2 Night Midweek Break DB&B Sun-Fri Inc

Photos Details
Book £229 199 Sold Sold 225 225 Sold Sold Sold 225 Sold Sold Sold 225 225

Willow Suite 3 Night Midweek Break DB&B Sun Fri Inc

Photos Details
Book £186 179.66 Sold Sold 210 210 Sold Sold Sold 210 Sold Sold Sold 210 210

Willow Suite 5 Night Midweek Break DB&B Sun - Fri Inc

Photos Details
Book £127.60 167.60 Sold Sold 205 205 Sold Sold Sold 205 Sold Sold Sold 205 205
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

  • Rooms of this type: 1
  • Maximum occupancy: 2 Adults
  • Breakfast included: Yes
Book Now >>

Share This